LIVE – New York SUP Open – Paddle Around the Statue of Liberty – APP World Tour Stop #2

On Saturday September 15, watch all the action of the premier event of the New York SUP Open, stop #2 of the 2018 APP World Tour. We will be broadcasting live from the North Cove Marina at the foot of the Freedom tower near the World Trade Center in Manhattan. Don’t miss the show!

World schedules are the following:
New York: 9:30 am
Tahiti/Hawaii: 3:30 am
California: 6.30 am
UK: 2:30 pm
France / South Africa: 3:30 pm
Japan: Sunday 10:30 pm
Gold Coast : Sunday 11:30 pm