LIVE STREAM – KELT OCEAN RACE aka “LA KELT”

27th April 2019

[FR] Pour suivre en direct la course de downwind de la KELT OCEAN RACE dans la baie de Douarnenez en Bretagne c’est sur Facebook à partir de 14h30 heure locale !

[EN] To follow the French Downwind race of the KELT OCEAN RACE in the Douarnenez Bay, Brittany, go to TotalSUP’s Facebook page!

> www.facebook.com/totalsupofficial 

Worldwide schedules

Saturday, April 27
France : 2.30pm
Tahiti / Hawaii: 2.30 am
UK / Portugal: 1.30 pm
USA – East Coast: 8.30 am
USA-West Coast: 5.30am
Australia – Perth: 8.30pm
Japan: 9.30pm
Australia – Gold Coast: 10.30pm
New Caledonia: 11.30pm

About the Author

Mathieu Astier

Mathieu is the hyper-active founder of TotalSUP and a multilingual online marketing veteran with more than 20 years of experience working for top international internet companies. His love-at-first-sight for Stand Up Paddling in 2013 led him to build one of the leading online media dedicated to SUP in English and French and to turn his family lifestyle towards the ocean.

To follow Mathieu:

Language Preference

You are currently viewing all language content

Show All French Only English Only