Watch the 2019 SIC Gorge Paddle Challenge LIVE

For the 1st time ever, TotalSUP comes to Hood River, Oregon for (one of) the biggest downwind races on the planet!

Follow the SIC Columbia Gorge Paddle Challenge 2019 on Facebook Live

To watch Saturday’s Double-Downwinder and Sunday’s Technical Course Race, go to:
www.facebook.com/totalsupofficial

On Saturday, we will follow the Men’s Elite Downwind Run #1 at 12.00 pm and the Women’s Elite Downwind Run #2 at 2 pm.

Expected international going-live times: 

11.45 am Hood River, Or
Hawaii: 8.45 am
USA – East Coast: 2.45 pm
UK: 7.45 pm
France: 8.45 pm
Tokyo: Sun 3.45 am
Gold Coast: Sun 4.45 am

On Sunday, we will follow every Elite course race heat and final.

SIC MAUI WEEK 
SIC Maui, one of the main sponsors of the Columbia Gorge Paddle Challenge has invited Mr TotalSUP aka Mathieu Astier in the SIC House along the full international SIC team and post photos, videos, interviews and stories all week.

It’s all happening on our 2 main social media pages:
www.instagram.com/totalsup
www.facebook.com/totalsupofficial

About the Author

Mathieu Astier

Mathieu is the hyper-active founder of TotalSUP and a multilingual online marketing veteran with more than 20 years of experience working for top international internet companies. His love-at-first-sight for Stand Up Paddling in 2013 led him to build one of the leading online media dedicated to SUP in English and French and to turn his family lifestyle towards the ocean.

To follow Mathieu:

Language Preference

You are currently viewing all language content

Show All French Only English Only