2017 ISA World SUP and Paddleboard Championship: Presenting Team Hawaii

Team Hawaii

Team Members

Zane Schweitzer- 09/15/1993- SUP Surfing

Connor Baxter – 09/15/1990- Technical Race- Distance

Mo Freitas- 07/21/1997-SUP Surfing- Distance

Annie Reickert- 07/17/2001- Technical Race

Lara Claydon- 11/09/1999-SUP Surf- Technical Race

Mariko Strickland- SUP Surf

Kurt Lager- 01/30/1980-Prone Paddleboard

Leane Darling- 08/07/1985- Prone Paddleboard

Team Manager:

Matty Schweitzer- 08/25/1988

Long Distance:¬†Connor Baxter –¬†Mo Freitas

Technical Race:¬†Connor Baxter –¬†Annie Reickert –¬†Lara Claydon

SUP Surf:¬†Zane Schweitzer –¬†Mo Freitas –¬†Lara Claydon –¬†Mariko Strickland

Paddleboard:¬†Kurt Lager –¬†Leane Darling

Team Manager: Matty Schweitzer

About the Author

Mathieu Astier

Mathieu is the hyper-active founder of TotalSUP and a multilingual online marketing veteran with more than 20 years of experience working for top international internet companies. His love-at-first-sight for Stand Up Paddling in 2013 led him to build one of the leading online media dedicated to SUP in English and French and to turn his family lifestyle towards the ocean.

To follow Mathieu: