Rewatch and Results! ISA World SUP Championship in Fiji – Technical Race

2016 ISA World SUP Championship in Fiji
Women’s Technical Race Results

>> (re)Watch the entire race at 2:41:00
1st Penelope  Strickland Armstrong (NZL)

2nd Olivia Piana (FRA)
3rd Candice Appleby (USA)
4th Karla Gilbert (AUS)
5th Lina Augaitis (CAN)
6th Laura Quetglas (ESP)
7th Tarryn King (RSA)
8th Takayo Yokoyama (JPN)
9th Manca Notar (SVN)
10th Nicoline Rasmussen (DEN)
11th Annie Reickert (HAW)
12th Juliana Gonzalez (ARG)
13th Alejandra Brito (MEX)
14th Brissa Malaga (PER)
15th Tanvi Jagadish (IND)

Men’s Technical Race Results

> (re)Watch the entire at 03:27:00 
1st Casper Steinfath (DEN)
2nd Kai Lenny (HAW)
3rd Arthur Arutkin (FRA)
4th Titouan Puyo (FRA)
5th Slater Trout (USA)
6th Toby Cracknell (AUS)
7th Marcus Hansen (NZL)
8th Lincoln Dews (AUS)
9th Dylan Frick (RSA)
10th Zane Schweitzer (HAW)
11th Kenny Kaneko (JPN)
12th Guillerme Reis (BRA)
13th Chuck Glynn (USA)
14th Glenn Eldridge (GBR)
15th Nico Schenk (SWI)
16th Jurgi Zulaika (ESP)
Video summary of the Technical SUP Race Finals :

TotalSUP Newsletter
Language Preference

You are currently viewing all language content

Show All French Only English Only