12 Towers SUP Race 2017 – The Video

Check out this superb video of the 6th annual 12 Towers SUP Race in Australia featuring Men’s 14′ Open winner Jake Jansen on One SUP, 2nd Titouan Puyo (NSP) and 3rd Michael Booth (Starboard) as well as Ben Tardrew winner in the Unlimited division (2nd overall).

TotalSUP Newsletter
Language Preference

You are currently viewing all language content

Show All French Only English Only